Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, the use of any kind of alternative forms of medicine is being used generally in this world. I agree with the view that using alternative medicine is ideal even though it is either effective or even dangerous.

Too many alternative ways to recover any kind of diseases suffered by people are emerging. There are measures having been done to solve that kind of health problems. To exemplify, in Indonesia in which alternative medicine has allowed by the government to use, when doctors try to give help to cancer sufferers, they find it difficult to find what methods are appropriate to them because cancer is one of diseases which have no medicine. Owning to thing, some of them, cancer sufferers, are moving to alternative medicine although they may be at risk.

Many alternative medicine doctors are using new technologies to support the way they service their patients, such as, involving electricity items and special stones. However, last month, there was a wonderful result from the patient suffering from cancer. The sufferer feel less painful and even they feel as though they had no cancer in their bodies. This kind of alternative form of medicine may not help completely to recover cancer of patients, however, it is still useful for them.

To conclude, it is unknown that the use of alternative forms of medicine is appropriate for any kind of patients. But by looking at the fact above, I would say that alternative recovering is effective for some patients.