It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents. For instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that child can be thought to become a good sports person or musician.

Most talents come from the children born. However, many children have talents because they learn their ability. I think that all people have ability, but different where it comes. Bellow, I will give some of my reasons to support it.

First of all, everyone should have the chance of to get the ability, to gain new knowledge and experience. They could get from learning which is like to make available ability for someone who has good ability. The children can have ability and great personality to learn at the school. They can be confident, persistent and patient with these qualities they can get good talents. For example, situation when a teenager gets ability in sports because of learning at school or their environments. In this case a child does well.

Second of all, several children have talents since they were born. Many evidences could be seen from these which are from their parents who constantly make them to have it. The children n’s talents are inherited by their parents. For example, Sherin Sunkar is one of the artists in Indonesia who has talents to play the role to be great in the movie. That talent, she was getting from her father who is Sungkar who is senior artist in Indonesia and very famous to become the role model. In sport also, Icuk Sugiharto is badminton’s athlete which won the word badminton champion in 1983 whose father is one of badmintons’ role model who is Liem Swie King.

In conclusion, the talents could be got since people were born. However, ability and skill could be got in whenever condition