Many of the problems young people now experience,like juvenile delinquency,arise from the fact that,many married women work and are not at home to look after their children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some centuries ago, there were no any facilities for peoples, where they could admit their children in order to upgrade the talents and to fortify the disciplines on them. But, in 21st century, such facilities are bountiful. Some have concluded that juvenile delinquency is increased,owing to shrink of the motherhood behind them, as mothers are now indulging in outdoor works. However, i completely disagree with this opinion.

It is true that, in today's world, survival has become so complicated. Similarly, now mothers also have to worked for the better facilities and to put their children in luxurious environments. Now, both gender are given with an equal opportunity to intensify their ability, which is an enviable for the progress of a nation. Apart from this, as married women worked in outdoor jobs, then it does not mean that, their childrens' misbehaviour will widened. Because not only the mother is indispensable for the children's growth but also the father is equally obliged for this.

Furthurmore, nowadays, we can see in the society, the various kinds of places, parks, kindergarten as well as other educational and entertainment zones. Moreover,such places can be utilized in order to curtailed the juvenile's bad inclinations. To be more specific, the bad company of pals and internet are the underlying factors of the surging rate of childrens' disobedience. Considering this fact, both parents should pay cognizance on their childs' development rather than only the mother.

In conclusion, i personally think that both fatherhood and motherhood are equally seminal on childrens' lives. And the problems of juvenile's misbehaviour mostly rise due to the bad circle of friends and internet but not by the drop of mothers' role on them.