nowadays, many young people have negative attitude towards learning ahter left the school. what is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning.

In this jet age if 21st century learning is the part and parcel of everyone's life as there is prominent axiom "we learn from womb to tomb". Presently, learning desire of juvenile people decreased after leaving the school which is problem for their parents as well as teacher. Here, i will establish causes and some remedies to address this concern.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason behind deprive of learning. First and foremost, astronomical pressure of study as well as competitiveness due to vast syllabus causes various psychological problems like stress and depression. As a result, learning is affected. Moreover, Enjoying recreational activities like watching television, listening to the music, playing indoor games, surfing internet and so on are responsible for lack of interest in learning and other activities. Hence, this problem is on the rise.

What is more, providing unnecessary freedom to youngsters leads to deprivation of interest in learning. For example, living away from parents allows adolescence to do anything as they do not attend the lectures as well as examination due to no fear of parents.Thence, less interest in learning elevate day by day. In addition, having insufficient time of parents to support socially, emotionally which leads them to less motivation as well as inspiration.

Numerous remedial measures can be taken to overcome learning problem among youngsters. Firstly, spending quality of time with children by parents could be lucrative panacea to make the interest in learning. Adding to it, it is necessary to curtail vast study syllabus and establish comfortable schedule to encourage them for learning. Moreover, some restriction must be imposed on extra freedom of children which is productive to take interest. Eventually, teachers and parents should motivate youngsters for learning.

To recapitulate,"children are the nation builders"nowadays everyone's busy in their life. Thus, it is the joint responsibility of teachers, parents and society to overcome this problem.