Nowadays, more and more young unmarried adults are choosing to study and live outside their parents’ homes.

Do you think this trend is positive?

In the globalization era, the number of young generations and unmarried adults opting to relocate from their parent’s dwelling for educational purposes has been skyrocketing. The extent to which these individuals benefit from this life decision depends, on large extent families on their personality and level of maturity.

In reality, people tend to live in small nuclear families rather than large extent families or perhaps they prefer do not have a marital status. They shock about the changing of their life especially when they opt for having husband or wife. They do the household chores, should give more pay attention for their partners and have a huge burden for their life due to the extra budget for families.

The more lessons we learn, the more benefits we reach. The benefits are thinking critically about what we do, such as the impact and consequences or the advantages and drawbacks what we do. People who have higher education are more likely to positive activities instead of join with gangs. They do sport to maintain their health or join charity program for social activities which is to increase social respect and tolerance in human beings, or take courses to sharp their skills in specific fields. As a result, the activities are all about to maximize their career path, social and healthy life.

The level of maturity is a huge aspect due to the fact that they will learn step by step how to become more independent. Automatically, they learn about how to cook and clean, while how to manage their part-time job or education schedule to support their financial matters. These skills, which may never have been acquired when they remained under the same roof as their parents, will later proved pivotal as they set up and run their own household.

The aforementioned evidence points out that it seems having a positive outcome when young generations force to be more independent for living outside and can learn how to stand on their foot.