People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can cause this? What solution you suggest? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.-Syerapke- re-write

It is astonished that people keep in circling in their comfort zone and avoid life variation, whether world changing force most of inhabitant to take a challenge. Obviously, it is keen to aligned several causes related to this problem to find solutions. I tend to explain those, cause and solutions, in the following paragraph.

To begin with, keeping stays in the circumstance may be caused by people mentality. For example, there are some graduated students who favor applying in local university rather than enrolled in international college overseas. This evidence may indicate as fearless to adapt with different weather, lifestyle, meal, and environment which opposite with he(she) origins. Moreover, pleasure tendency may be stood as the other background in resistant people. While the others forced their self to defeat time for making change, resist people who have pleasure embryo usually keep staying in their convenient boundaries and not to try other possibilities for challenging themselves. For instance, a loyal civil servant earns 2 million IDR salaries monthly for 20 years her (his) job without trying another income.

Therefore, after several causes which may relate to resist in changing challenge; the possible solutions can be sought. People should be eager to face different kind of life disturbance; it kind of adaptation patterns. Sometimes the solution of our fearfulness is just braving to try or not. Taking baby walk as an example; the toddler should experiences several suffering, injury, and braise before well-walking. Nowadays do walking for adult is not being problem anymore. Likewise, anchoring our mind in positive way is another suggestion which I may mentioned. Due to this positivity, the nightmare can be became sweet dream. for example, the trekker who thinks hiking as the interesting way and easy to do commonly showed better performance rather than others who think hiking as such obstacles they could not pass.

In conclusion, while being resistant influence several people, as part of society we should seek far behind what causes this problem in order to suggest some solutions to help people with this difficulties.