People shouldn’t be allowed to become too rich. Do you agree or disagree?

In our commercial world, year by year people are becoming richer and richer. Some parts of the society hold the view that they aren’t allowed to have excessive money while ordinary population has a finance problem. Nonetheless, the other folk believe that government shouldn’t ban well off people to expand. I’m in a favor of the idea that persons ought not to be allowed too rich. In this essay, I will take a look at some certain reasons and support my opinion with examples.

First and foremost, government had better allow citizens to have so much money than normal as ordinary population owns. The first major reason is that state can be assessed by tycoons in economic depression phase. For example, in 1945 Americans dropped an atom bomb to two regions of Japan; Hiroshima and Nagasaki. After that disaster, Japan nation had huge dilemmas. Fortunately, all well off Japanese gave their whole treasure to the government and the state recovered its economy and built one of power house countries in the world.

On the other hand, there is a common belief that stratification will exist among people if there is no law about richness limit by the government. For instance, wealthier people try to be in charge of people with low income and the state population, even country tends to live and work separately. What I mean is that people do not have equal right and always be humiliated by new billionaires.

In addition, there tends to be difficult for state to conduct people who are really too rich. Take Italy and Brazil as an example, in these countries more people are becoming mafia and their illegal functions stands in the way of a country development. What’s more, it can cause to raise a corruption rate in national service. Hence, uncontrollable population will appear in the different corner of the world.

By the way of a conclusion, although rich people can help to the nation on some detrimental eve, they shouldn’t be allowed to become too rich because of unexpected disorders of state conduct and stratification of nation citizens. Personally, I thing the government bring some richness limit to the law in order to concentrate the balance of population development and political issues.