Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, the environmental issues are considerably to become a serious problem particularly in metropolitan areas. The poor quality of environment is very severe in these days and affect directly to human lives. Many countries are concerned and try to find the solution for this problem. In this essay, I shall discuss and suggest some solutions and give my opinion.

Firstly, many nations need to co-operate for planning and releasing some necessary international regulations. For example, limited the amount of carbon emission per year or preserved forest areas in a country can help to alleviate the degradation of environment. The co-operation of international to achieve the goal of reducing the pollution problems can help to improve ore world to be more green and beautiful. Therefore, international policies at massive scale are very important to change our world.

Secondly, the authorities can contribute by bring the government policies to apply in the city. The encouragement can work effectively at small scales such as a village or a town. The public can work with all residents to develop the pollution problems. For example, educating people to understand more about how to collect and manage home garbage or demonstrating the danger of throwing away toxic waste in natural resources should be done in all communities by the city. By doing this, residents could be more aware about reducing destroy their inhabitants.

From my perspective, the regulation of pollution problems nations can encouraged policies from the public can help to ease the degradation of environment. Hopefully, we will live in a new world which is more green and clean in the future.