By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murderers, therefore life and reason is better punishment.

Agree or disagree?

Is death penalty suitable punishment for murderers or not? Murdering isin spite of being hard crime, penalty death is being abolished nowadays. There are some countries which use penalty death for the murderers in the world but our government cancelled this punishment for murderers.

It would be pretty arduous to refute that over the past several years, the number of crime commitments throughout the whole globe has, in reality, increased exponentially. In this connection, at this precise moment in time the issue which selecting the most appropriate punishment for these adverse illegal crimes relating to homicide has, actually, become a controversial wrangle between two opposing groups of people who hold two converse attitudes towards this pressing conundrum. Some of them claim that there should be a particular unique eligible punishment such as death penalty for harsh crimes, while others argue that penalizing offenders with death penalty can be accounted as the severest punishment that makes the society involved in this crime to boot. My personal viewpoint towards this urgent question is that there should be another alternative way of death penalty such as a prison sentence for those who make inhumane activities. In this particular work, I am going to delve into the dilemma deeper and reveal my position as thoroughly as possible.

One of the most justifiable and reasonable points to put my perspective across is that taking someone’s life is ,in fact, considered to be a penalty that is worth severe blame. In particular, people committee crime reasonably on purpose or sometimes they are accused of as having done adverse crime which is really out of the blue, in spite of the fact that they are not guilty people. In this connection in some countries death penalty was cancelled so that prevent from increasing the number of murdering, sending people for prison forever instead of using death penalty. For people even whom committed rather harsh crime, if they were given a chance, they would think about their fault.

However, some countries approve penalty death for murderers. More specifically, they think that death penalty good punishment for their crime which means on account of using death penalty for murders the number of crime can be reduced in the society and government can regulate the peace of the country . By this there will not be necessity to spend money for food and clothes of prisoner and they consider that It would be an easy way to get rid of murderers and to take revenge according to their crime with this way.

To sum up, it should be given a chance for murders to change their life style and to improve their behavior because not every time murders can be accounted as real criminal ,which means they can blamed for crime in spite of the fact that they did not do it. Society is also guilty committing murderers which we above mentioned, instead of death penalty, murderers should be sent to the prison to improve their fault.