Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others believe there are other factors. Discuss the two sides and give your opinion.

It is true that people who have a good in their economy will more happier than others. Even though many factors can effect on personal happiness. In my opinion, it would better to earn much money to make us easy to fulfill our need.

On the one side, people with success in economy can prepare many things for his future. There are two kinds that people prepare for this. Firstly, they can choose a best education for their family. Best school or university will make his family success. Secondly, people can prepare an insurance to protect their life.

On the other hand, to become the happiest person, it is not effect from economic. At least, there are two factors can make people happy. Firstly, having a good relationship will make people can share each other about everything. They also can share about knowledge and information. Secondly, being healthy is an important factor.