Some people like to prepare eat meals at their homes.Other would rather at a food point or restaurants.Which place do you think is better ?

The dynamics of eating habits have been changed rampantly over the years. Restaurants are growing at a wild pace. Some assert that home made food is better while others presume that restaurant food is better. In my perception,home made food is the best.

To begin with, "Healthy mind lives in a healthy body" and this could be solely attained by the fresh and hygienic home made food. Every individual has his/her own penchants relative to food. It has been seen that most people relish home made food. The geography and the mental perception had dectated the eating habits in the countries like India. The amenities and the availability largely effects the substandard of eating. Elderly people also prefer home made food. The parameters attributed to the home made food are as follows. Firstly, health, the well prepared hygienic food at home gives an individual required proteins and minerals. For an illustration green vegetables are rich in proteins. Secondly, basic interest of cooking, most of the people are fond of cooking and substantially prefer to prepare and eat meals at their homes. Moreover,money matters, a particular dish can be prepared and relished at minimal spending of money as compared to restaurants.

Moving further,the restaurants acts as a boon sole at the time of boredom.In spite of this it is harmful for health. To make the food more scrumptious and presentable,the chef of the hotels, adds flavours and oil which can cause severe heart diseases. Additionally, the facts and the figures show that the blunders at the restaurants. For an example, insects and lizards were found in food make it vigorous and lethal. In addition to this, due to globalization, countless food chains were opened over the nation and there monopoly directly attacks the pocket of an individual. Henceforth, home made food must be prefer and may consume in large extent.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that eating habits may varies from person to person however, he/she must opt home made food for betterment and fruitful life.