Some people say language courses using the internet and allowing you to talk to somebody is a good way to learn. Others, however, believe that study in classrooms is still the best way of learning. Give your opinion on these views and include your own experiences and examples.

It is universally acknowleged that "we learn from womb to tomb". Presently, some proportions of people are of the opinion that online chat and educational sites on internet is a huge privilege to learn various language courses. By contrast, others assert that attending classes traditionally is excellent to approach learning. Here, this essay will account for both sides with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to support former view. First and foremost, doing chat with foreigners in other languages allows us to learn some new words, phrases or slangs to enrich language skills. T...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.