Some people think that all teenagers should be required be doing unpaid work in the free times to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenagers at society as home. Do you agree or disagree.

some people assume that young generation are required to do a job sincerely without being paid on their leisure time in helping local group of people. They believe that activity will be an equal advantages between the adolescent and community. So I complete agree with this view.

Firstly, when a young people assist a local group of people it means they have to apply their knowledge which they get in school or other. For example they build free school for the people who cannot read and write. This activity will get help the young people to know how to teach. Going to society and doing good activity is one of the ways for applying knowledge.

Secondly. adolescent is term when young generation will prove that they care about problem of society which can handle with people who have young thinking, strong body and have many leisure times better than old people. For example when they society should clean their environment. They give precedence to collect all young generation for doing that activity because it will be finish faster. The benefit for young people is they can prove that they love clean of environment.

In conclusion. The mutualism will be gotten when teenage used their leisure times to help local group of people so it will be reason why I agree of this idea.