Some people think that child care centres provide the best services for children of pre school age.other working parents think that family members such as grand parents will be better careers for their kids.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Woking parents are in constant need of caretakers for their children,while they go out for work.Where alot of people continues to think that child centres are best to look after their toddlers and preschool children,in the same way,there are people who consider this outrageous, and believe that there is no better substitute like grand parents or a family member to look after their children.In my view,I would like to side up with the later group,but first il discuss the reason behind each group's concern.

Starting with the group of people who are in favour of child care facilities.One of the reason for these people is their believe in the authorization of such centres.Undoubdtedly, these workers are trained and specialised in handling children,due to which they are capable of dealing with pre school children.this handling includes,their eating habits,their sleep patterns,the activities such kids enjoy,and most importantly the care they need.all of these qualities makes parents satisfied in leaving their child with child are workers. Another important reason being the presence of many other children ,which makes them satisfied ,that their beloved kid is not alone and is in constant supervision along with his fellow baby friends. These are probably the two main reasons behind the preference of child are centres by working parents.

On the other hand,people who argue that there is no suitable carer, then a family member base their argument on few reasons.Firstly, a child left with his grand mother or father can learn way more then a child who is just left at a daycare centres it's multicultural system.by saying that I mean he is obviously more connected to his own people rather then some random person whose paid to follow the centre rules.in other words he will be more comfortable with his grand ma and hence he will be able to learn great values and traditions like if he's a Muslim he can't learn to greet and pray.furthermore,there is no place like home, and a child can connect well and feel free to roam around in his house under his family members supervision.moreover the food he eats is entirely homemade and fed by his loved one,which improves his bonding skills with his family.all these reasons support the argument made by the later group of people.

In my view, family people like grand parents , aunt, or a sibling can take better care then a child care worker.the most important reason comes with the saving of excessive fees by these centres.as this business have grown so much in this era that even if you are a minute late from your desired paid time,the centre will charge u for another hour.this in my view is unfair, in addition, there are people in the day cares who donot take good care of a child,as filmed by many researchers , a lot of them hurt children and beat them in order to make them quite while crying.Indeed,many child care services are working on this matter currently ,but for me this is an unacceptable act.Finally, the stories grand parents tell, or the things they teach and preach are much more valuable ,and for that reason I would totally support their guidance and care for a child rather then a paid service facility.

In conclusion,there are people who prefer to send their children to a child care centre due to their belief in the service ,while I would still support point of view of those people who leave their child under family supervision.as personally I would like my child to be secure and under the guidance of their grand parents or any other family member.In that way,a child can be more free and can learn more in a homely environment.