Some people think that children should begin their formal education at every early age.

Have you ever childhood? Have you remember memorable when childhood? Everyone in the world ever experienced childhood and this period is unforgettable moment. Childhood is time we play and have fun. Do you agree about it? At this period we suddenly laughing and crying for no apparent reason. That’s where the uniqueness of childhood and happiest times.

Formal education is very important for our life. The best time to begin it at childhood. Why I say like it? At childhood we have fresh brain. At this period, we can stimulate the brain development of children. Improve the creativity with drawing or painting; give him the freedom to channel his creative ideas. Additionally, we also give puzzle to increase his creative. In this way proved too effective; they more relax enjoy to do it.

Up to now, not only in the abroad but also in Indonesia do formal education at childhood. In Indonesia commonly called PAUD is like kindergarten. The parent’s guide and oversee their children when playing and studying. As matter of fact, in this way is the best method for children to development of their emotion and social. It’s very useful continue to enter elementary school. Kindergarten should emphasize aspect playing not scholastic like reading, writing, and quantification.

Real example, I have cousin aged 5 years old and hyperactive. Her mother is confused to control their children behavior. And then, mother put his into kindergarten. The result is very satisfactory, the children can learn to discipline; train the confidence and creativity. We as parents have obligation to educate our children better.

Therefore, better begin formal education at early age than middle age. We are necessary to guide him without coercion. So that, they are enjoy do it. The future will bring many benefits.