Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Nowadays we are so busy and we have a wee bit leisure time. Mostly we spend our life working and caring about our daily problems. But people should have rest for their health, otherwise we can lose our the most valuable wealth – our health. But how could we spend our leisure time? Is it important to rest or to use our mind when we are free?

In my opinion it is important to use leisure time for activities, such as reading, doing puzzles. Since, it is useful for improving our mind. Firstly we can discover new knowledge and get new ideas. Secondly we can avoid harmful habits, such as depression, smoking especially while we are doing word puzzles.

But I have to mention that, sleeping is so important for our daily routine. We shouldn’t forget to sleep in time. The other hand, leisure time mustn’t be considered only sleeping all day.

To sum up, we all listen to music on our phones, computers with headphones, however we fill in unimportant information our mind. As we know listening with headphones in low sound is too harmful for our brain. Anyway, it would be better to use our leisure time for useful activities.