Some people think that study is important to get success,others say that there is no relation between study and success.Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Success means the ability to live our lives in our own way. Presently,some proportion of people assert that education plays a magnificent role to make someone successful. By contrast,others claim that there is no significance of education behind success. Here,i would like to account for both views with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to shore up former view.First and foremost,education offers us knowledge related to science,medical,business,fashion,banking and so on to make us successful. Furthermore, education also include vocational training where student learn to use empirical researches. Therefore, technically advanced student can accomplish excellent jobs at both national and international levels to be successful. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

They think that some people have natural talent like singing,dancing,acting and sporting to earn name and fame along with money. Hence,talent can also lead to someone to massive success without support of education. In addition, people belong to rich families which help them to become successful by giving financial support. As a result,rich families background is support to be huge privilege for becoming successful.

From my notion,both sides have their own significance. Although,education is renown as a key to success, the importance of other factor can not be underestimated. A person should burning midnight oil by heart and soul to be successful in field without caring about his circumstances.

To recapitulate,everyone is running in the rat race of success. People need to try their level best to be successful.