Studying English in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language .agree or disagree?

In this avant garde world .english language could be fruitful to communicate with the other country's people .language plays a imperative role in our life .language allows us to adopt culture ,life style and so on .there are umpteen ways to learn the English language .j am personally agree with the given statement and I will elucidate my views in below verses .

To commence with ,there are ample ways to learn the English language .reading newspaper and watching television enables us to learn the English language .for example when we read and watch interesting articles and programmes and then we learn many things like vocabulary and assent and so on .as a result ,it enhance our communication skills .secondly, in this modern era ,every country provides quality of education to the people .reason behind it ,school has various facilities like computer ,educated teachers and so on .as a result ,children learn the language as well as study in English language .

To other the side of the coin ,studying in foreign countries easy way to learn English language .to exemplify,when we studying in foreign country,we communication with everyone in English in the classrooms and if boost our English skills .as a result ,we able to communicate with students and teachers .to elucidate ,a recent survey conducted by world foundation of English language has revealed that when we studying and travelling in english speaking country .it enhance our communication skill and know about culture ,life style .it is easy way to learn the English language .it is rightly said that when in Rome ,do as Romans do .

To cap it , as per my above confabulation ,it is axiomatic that quality of education is beneficial for learning English language and communicates with foreigner boost our knowledge and skills .people should practice in communicate with each other so , it is famous axion that practice makes man perfect .