Tabacoo and alcohol are drugs that cause addiction and health problems.Should they be made illegal? or should all drugs be legalized?

Undoubtedly,drugs are stigma to a society. The numerous forms of it sabotage the life of people rampantly. Over the world,in some countries drugs are legal but most of the countries attributed drugs as unethical. The same is discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,it has been seen that drugs like alcohol is substantially adopted by the youths. The sole reason is the environment and the entertainment industry like movies, which portrays the high consumption of alcohol and drugs by the artists and being there fans, the youths try to imitate the actors etcetera. Surely, the drugs must be banned by the government because the drugs kill the young, innocent and developing youth's mind slowly and steadily. In countries like India, the drugs in powder form are completely banned and considered as severe crime. However, the government still lacks in stopping alcohol and tabacoo . This is solely because of easy availability and cheap price

Moving further,in India,in some parts of the country alcohol is the prime source of economy like Goa. The countless pubs and bars lead to immense consumption of alcohol.Of late,government took steps by banning the alcohol in states but consequently, this step is not welcome by the public itself. Additionally, facts and figures show that, indeed,people minimize the use of tabacoo because it causes cancer and various disease and henceforth, tabacoo is shunned by people in high rate. Individualism plays a pivotal role. Government solely can not change the dynamics of the society. It could be happen only if amalgamation takes place. Both the government and general public should raise their voices against this evil.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that "SAY NO TO DRUGS" so that one could live a healthy and fruitful life.