1. Millions of people every year move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain, or America in order to study at school, college or university. Why do some people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international lang

About a million people yearly moving abroad to study in English in one of the English speaking territories. It is a general question, why English is so-called popular language and attract so many individuals. English is the number one speaking language in the world and becomes essential part of success in this era. Majority of our society living in non-English speaking countries have found a study in Australia, Great Britain or The United States of America as the best way how to develop their English language skills.

Firstly, we have to understand, why English become the essential international language. Countries such Australia, USA or UK, where English is the official language, are world leading countries with stable economic, exporting goods across the globe. With the wealthy environment, most of the integration research projects happening right here and after that distribute to world society. To understand and be part of this globalise circle, rest of the world had to accept English as a language number one.

It is obvious, that with spreading English around the world, our society needs well-educated individuals who handle English like a native speaker. The easiest way how to improve English is to study abroad. A study in the specific field gives international students chance to find a better position, which will be highly recognised and acknowledge. Companies or factories in non-English speaking countries could use these people as a direction to international business and increase gross profit. Many foreign students also experienced living in diverse society, which helps them to be more open-minded.

To conclude, study abroad opening new possibilities, which previous generations couldn’t have, as English becomes crucial language in all parts of the world on daily basis.