(2) Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the cycle of life, people would be faced with a bad situation which lets that people should confirm with the big heart with those conditions. However, others believe that there is much opportunity to tackle a bad situation to be a good condition. I think people should consider both of them because those situations are part of life. This essay will explain from both perspectives.

To begin with, people should agree from their bad life such as unsatisfactory jobs and a low salary. Life is just like a wheel, sometimes people should start from the bottom, then it leads people to take more experience so that people can survive and, finally, achieve the top. To keep its motivation in their mind, they can compare their life with other people which take more worst position than it's life so that people will feel blessed to confirm the situation that bring them to be meaningful and valuable.

On the other hand, life is changing when people can push their ambition to achieve the goal. By taking this perception, at this time, their life will be more active and productive due to the fact that people are occupied with full of motivation to improve their life and move-out from a bad situation. For instance, the story of Mr. Joko Widodo, the first person in Indonesia, took the journey of his life which was started at the bottom. He was born in a farmer family who are not rich. However, his life has much of motivation so that, currently, He can be the president of Indonesia which is the top position of his career.

In conclusion, people should satisfy their condition although it is a hard condition. However, they can change their life as long as people have a big dream which is supported by keeping active, productive, and motivated.