Action movies with spectacular car chases are very popular to young people. It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to an increase in car accidents among young drivers as they try to copy what they have seen in the films. Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving? What can be done to encourage young people to drive more safely? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Films tend to have a huge impact on young people who are affected by what they see and hear. In this case, the fact that car chases in action films tend to lead to an increase in car accidents among young drivers because they try to imitate what they have seen in the movies. They drive too fast and take unnecessary risks and the difficulty is that most young people lack the skills and experience.

There are many ways to encourage young drivers to practice safer driving habits. Firstly, the government should launch a safe driving campaign to convey the message: the truth is that driving safely is not a joke. In reality, it will be great and cool when alive and healthy! Secondly, each film should make a clear introduction that dangerous car chases are only performed in strict safety conditions with experienced drivers and special movie-making tricks commonly used. Use to increase the effect of the action phase. Third, young people should be forced to follow safe driving courses every year for the first five years of having a driving license. In this way, they are forced to improve their driving skills or they will be disqualified.

As a part of the course, young drivers should go to the hospital and witness the effects of unattended driving on others. When they see hospitalized people and their lives are destroyed due to foolishly taking risks, they will surely change their minds about whether or not they are stylish when they become copies of the heroes act and launch vehicles quickly.