ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THE ONE DIGITAL DEVICE

In the era of booming technology, especially in the context of the Covid-19 epidemic, the use of these devices in learning and education has become a matter of course. However, the use of digital devices in learning can bring both benefits and disadvantages. In terms of benefits, we can learn anywhere with just a smartphone, we not only have access to a wider range of knowledge but also learn it a more interesting way. All the information and textbooks needed for going to school can be easily stored on the phone. And when studying is stressful, we can relax by listening to music on this phone. Besides the benefits that it brings, there are still disadvantages to it. This device can distract students from studying instead we will be engrossed in gaming or texting all day. And worst of all, this digital device has a huge impact on our health. It can cause our vision to be reduced if we use the device for too long or as the source of waves emitted from it can adversely affect our brain. In conclusion, although the benefits of digital devices are undeniable, we should also consider the appropriate use of these devices so that we can protect our health and learn the best.