Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

using advertising in daily life is a matter of controversy. Some people cling to that advertising could promulgate product images and enlarge our knowledge whereas others reckon that it leads to wasting a huge amount of money. my essay is going to elucidate both beneficial and unbeneficial outcomes of this statement.

On the one hand, applying advertising in the economy exerts positive effects on development. this is the most popular and valuable marketing measure to disseminate the company's product image. Not only does glorify brand but it can increase sales of products and earn high profit. Especially, using it's in tourism popularizes national image and attracts tourists. On the other hand, it put the company's capital in peril by spending a large amount of money on advertising. According to economic statistics, about 40% of companies go bankrupt because advertising products do not match consumer tastes.

In terms of education, watching advertising might develop people’s creativity, update quickly information, and widen knowledge. Let’s take my elder brother as a telling example. Thanks to seeing a lot of children's commercials from a young age, he was able to speak at an early age and was very interested in drawing. However, in another aspect, nowadays a lot of advertising, which has violent and sexual images, exerts deleterious effects on brain children’s development. In addition, regarding emotions, ads inserted between movies also make viewers uncomfortable.

In the final analysis, each idea has its own value. developing advertising can widen our vision and knowledge while its costs a lot of money.