All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement ?

Some people offered that students should learn a foreign language in school since day one . I strongly agree with this statement due to the following reasons.

First of all, learning of a foreign language is not create an advantage in the modern globalization era because people are obligated to study more language than one. For this reason, especially pupils living in developing countries like us are aware of this necessity. It provides many advantages to learning of a foreign tongue. The most important advantage of know other language is access to the researches in that language and understand them easily. The one another benefits are meet new cultures and chance to explore new places for children even if it can far away their country.

Secondly, our brain ability to learning of any language reduces as we grow older. For that reason disciples learn more efficiently than adults. If they want, kids can make so much practice by using various learning techniques such as practice of play, using social networks, etc. On the other side adults have not enough time to learn effective. When children start in the earliest grades, their minds catch more information and learn in a short time. Although more adults typically can not keep speaking without noticeable pauses, schooler can speak fluently and children can not make mistake as adults do.

To sum up, I strongly support the idea that students should be taught a foreign language in their school. Kids brain opens to catch new knowledge. Besides a new tongue improves children's academic and social skills.