Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present decades, technology becomes too vast and plenty of advancements are come via science innovations and software technology also includes in that. Therefore, by followed this, although there are numerous softwares which are available for translation of languages. However, learning of language becomes more beneficial. Thus, I agree with this notion, yet I also shed some light on opposite side. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, advancement of technology plays pivotal role in modern era. Although, innovations become maximize with time, yet there are numerous merits which are in favour of learning language skills due to their huge positive impressions. First and foremost reason is proliferation of knowledge and advanced information. Because, in this criteria, if individuals show their keen interest to learn foreign tongues. Thus, this becomes lead toward progression of nation. Because, employees become able to communicate with foreign agents. Due to which, they would become expand their business sector which shows superior impression of that nation on others. As a result, this leads toward economic and business development. Moreover, another factor is learning of foreign culture. Because, if masses gain knowledge regards communication skill thus they also become in contact with culture, diversity and society rules of that foreign nation. Due to which, this also shows positive flash on their thinking. For instance, many individuals learn english tongue which includes probably western culture. Thus, masses become keen towards that diversity which depicts superior image in accordance to their personality, public impression and thinking. Because, they become open minded and avoid discrimination between genders, class, religion or so on. As a result, their positive image depicts in front of public which boosts their personality factor and impression in front of them.

On contrast, although, learning communication skills become too advantageous. However, there are number of translation softwares which are available for that. Due to which, this leads toward preservation of time. Because, in present era, every individual stuck in their busy hectic schedule due to race of challanges of modern years. Thus, they avoid learning skills and prefer computer softwares for such practices which conserve their time and easily available.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, although, there are plethora of favourable aspects of learning communication skills which includes information regards foreign countries, their diversity, culture and so on. Yet, this also shows drawbacks which is wastage of time in technological eras.