The amoun of time spend on sport exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children.Do you think this is the best way deal with this problem? What oher solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, obesity is becoming common type of problem among youngsters. as a result of this, majority of school leaders find increasing number of exercises would be assist to tackle the problem. But from my personal perspective it is not enough there are sveral sutions.This essay is going to show the other ways of solving the obesity in schools.

First of all, agreed with all above the statements but this paraghraph describes problems of doing regular exercises. As it can be known too many exercise may be dangerous to some children because of their health problem. They find it very difficult to do sport exercises. Thus, most of children try to far from this type of exercise. However, they think they feel shame if they can not do the exercises among their peers.

On the other hand there are several ways to solve this type of issue. First one is special doctors have to work with these children by controlling their quantity of food they are eating. On the other side, it also provides other children's health. And add to this idea, they should manage the nutrients of food and its schedule.By this way, all school can provide pupil's health.Second and the main idea that it is important to point out, if the number of students who are witnessing overweight problem in school, they should organise a club which works all above the ways that stated above, such as controling te amount and nutrients of foods, special exercises and one more thing that can add to this list, special psychologist that encourages, motivates learn the behaviour of the children.

Overall,it can be identified from all above the opinions that I pointed out, there are several other efficient soloutions that can be use apart from regular exercise. But it does not mean regular exercises do not need, all of them necessary if use normal amount.