Animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicine and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals suffer . While other are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity . Discuss both views and own opinion

'Medicine is a science of uncertainty and an art of probability' . With the steady growth in modernisation. The life style of people have greatly effected. The have achieved various milestone. Some issues remains unchallenged and as complex as ever. This topic asserts that should people have experiments on animal for safety purposes through development ; should be banned or not? through this essay. I shall explore assertion from various aspects into following paragraphs.

In summary, that experiments on animals have either so many benefits used at limited range or although they have great influence on destroyed the animal life through it cause dangerous situation.

Taking one side of argument, which use of animals for experimental processes . Because either human safety or development. Moreover, they have great impact on living things; those have lose of diversity. On moving, animation is greatly effected that is more and more dangerous experiment taken on animals . regarding this, animals life through become go into extinction. Futhermore, animals feel uncomfortable through this types of activities did by human beings The best epitome of this would be that a survey is conducted by Indian company of manufacturers of chemical products. Whereas, gives the awareness about experiments on animal is suitable only minimum ratio rather that more use of animals for experiments neither animals live comfortably nor feel well automatically their beings also go into extinction.

On flip side, some people believe that human have no right of doing the experiments on animals. However, they have great impact on living life . Moreover, through it that human have no right because anything no say that they doing the experiments on animals. While, which is beneficial for human life. Although, human beings for safety purposes use of animals to experiments. On moving, that is no right because we destroyed the animals life. The claiming that human beings have great influence on animals life.