The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea.

What are the reasons and solutions?

Due to human actions, wildlife species living on land and in sea are confronting the extinction. To fulfill human's daily necessities is an origin of this problem , while issuing a specific regulation related animal protection become a problem solving.

The expansion of humans' day-to-day fundamental needs such as for meat stock is a main reason from the opportunity of animal extinction is rising. This is because the human population keeps to increase year by year affecting the demand of fresh meat consumption has had the similar trend as well. consequently, both fishermen and hunters willingly catch more game animals to fulfill the market demand in order to boost their earnings. A WWF (World Wildlife Funding) 2016 reported that Blue Whale was in red list of threatened species because of high-level hunt particularly in Japanese territories. The reason is that consuming Whale's meat is a traditional culture of the local residents, and the population of this nation's citizen is one of the biggest number in the world. If this condition remains to continue annually, this creature will extinct eventually.

What is the solution to tackle this matter? Round-the-world leader nations should meet and issue international agreements governing the protection of animals' life. Those laws suppose to describe rules about the limitation of catch number in one hunting or sail, categorize animals allowed to hunt or not, and punishment procedure for the offenders. As a result, the population and lifespan can be safeguarded and watched based on applicable laws. For example, the limitation of hunting salmon is under control by Norwegian authorities in their areas. A big ship can maximally catch 10,000 kg , while the small one is permitted to bring 4,500 kg. Hence, the existence of this fish can be preserved

In conclusion, the rise of animal extinction possibility is an effect from the identical trend of humans' fundamental needs. So that, a cross-country regulation suppose to be made as the solution offered. It is advocated that each country should take a part to concern on this issue.