Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, people appear to tend to have a fancy for joining a direct performance in outdoorsy place or in music theater as well rather than staying at home to enjoy the same event or programme through television’s screen. From my perspective, I disagree with the view because some reasons are attributable to this trend.

On the one hand, Taking part in a live performance will enable them able to enjoy the vibrancy to the fullest as you are paticipated and mingled themselves with the crowd. Like concert, for instance, They can share your happiness in hectic atmosphere with people which have same interest such as music style, favourite singers and songs as well. Furthermore, you have chance to meet up closely with famous stars and celebrities alike. They will be entertaining to see performances with real voice of singers without recorded or lipsynce.

On the other hand, people have also a prospensity for sitting at home to immerse themselves in those programmes or events with the same kind on TV Because when watching via Television, they will need no money to pay ticket fees especially if its tickets are high and they can not afford. Besides, they may be apparently, would be comfortable when just curl up on your comfy couch and eat some food and drinks to dip yourself into those performances. Like me, for example, I like getting the feeling when lying on my lovely bed, eating some snackes and indulging myself into them with ease. Nothing is more wondeful than that. In addition to that, they are not tired when you have to crowd with surrounding people to find available and suitable place to stand or sit or if they miss a seat or standing.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that people still have a thing for sitting at their house to watch performances with the one assortment such as sporting event, concert or play and so on.. instead of going to direct place to see because of some its advantages.