Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school while others think children should begin in secondary school Discuss both sides and give your opin

In today's world, due to technology world becomes smaller day by day and can interconnect easily with each other only if they knows, how to communicate with each other. That is why, many people start to push their kids to learn foreign language, like English, when the kids entering primary school. In my perspective, I believe it is better for kids to begin learning new language in secondary school.

There is no doubt that bilingual or multilingual workers gain more edge than other peers. Many employers value dialect skills because of the potential of working at any place without Language barriers or the ability to communicate with foreign customers. Because of this reason, some parents are eager to let their children learn different places speech from early age. However, it seems these advocators has ignore one thing, because the school going age is the best age of learning one’s own mother tongue. If the kids cannot understand the method of using their native vernacular, it is also difficult to learn how to use foreign pronunciation.

On the other side, the important thing of speaking foreign language is to let the kids living in an environment which full of native users. To start learning foreign language from an young age may possibly badly affect kids to learn many new words from native language. Moreover, some children just know which language they are interested in after entering the high school. And we all know interest is the best teacher. And these children are learn language with own motivation so they probably will have better study results.

In conclusion, I believed that it will be more beneficial to kids if they will start learning foreign language in secondary school after learn their own language.