The best way to improve health is to do exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Almost any day of the week we can look at a newspaper and read articles discussing that doing exercises is the best way for improving health. There are several points of view on this matter. The first claims that doing physical exercises direct way to improve health due to the fact that while doing exercise you build a habit, which is good for human health. An alternative point based on the opinion that of eating organic food, going to the massages are more useful for health.

One the one hand, it is obvious that, exercises are the main part of building good health and body. It does not matter whether you like it or not you have to recognize the fact that while doing physical exercises you burn calories and you can gain muscles, which is generally converts to energy. Moreover, nobody can deny that it is exceedingly difficult to replace running, going to the gym, lifting, which is the main part of building good health with something else totally.

However, this attitude may cause a lot of concerns among people who believe that without doing physical exercises people can be healthy. It can be argued that even with eating health food and going to massages are better than doing exercises. But it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case.

From my point of view, the former opinion makes sense definitely, as it follows from my own experience, for I am for physical exercises and I was a amateur football player myself. In any way, an attitude to this issue always depends on a particular person’s character and his or her personal background.