The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the rise in the modernization, there are increase in criminal activity by youngster all across the world. It is undoubtedly the case that do educating parents the good parenting skills help to drop the crime rate by the youngsters?. I totally agree with the statement become parenting is important for children. Through this essay, I shall explore the topic in upcoming paragraph.

Beyond doubt, parenting plays a significant role in person life. If parents are being educated by the good parenting skills it help to drop the crime rate as parents always take care of their children and teach them good moral skills. Moreover, parents always motivate their children to do constructive things for society rater than spending your time in other activities. For instance, the recent survey conducted by times of India among two group of people one has good parenting skills and others do not have asserts that the children who faced good parenting by their parents are less involved in non official activity.

Moving further, if children have faced a good parenting by his parents then children do not dare to participate in criminal activity as children already know the consequence of participation as it is not good for his career. In addition to this, parents always guide their children to do good work.

To conclude, there is no doubt that parenting plays a crucial role in the upbringing of the children and if parents are taught good parenting skills then I will be a effective way to drop crime by youngster.