The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most effect method to teach children to learn collaborate is through team sport at school. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of organization sports for learn about cooperate. First, cooperate lesson for school are believed to equalize educational opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their family backgrounds. This cooperate support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall college enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, teach children to cooperate is through team sports would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once organize many sports activities. First, learn cooperate is through team sports would likely correspond with a tremendous lesson and financial train on a country. Generating no income from school tuition and fees, students do not have enough time to study, easily lose focus for class assignments, school could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, learn cooperate through team sport would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in college pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for school admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more suitable lesson paths. It, instead, would be a more teaching option if the resources were focused on supporting students have the passion with sports.

In conclusion, in this life, cooperate become an important part.Personally, I hold positive attitude towards increased cooperation in terms of globalization economic matters and lesson exchange, however, we also should be alert to the potential risk of this trend.