In many countries, the government prefer to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree that. But some people think that government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In many homelands, the authorities prefer spend a a lot of money on the arts. Some people believed that. However, have many people believed that government should spend more on health and education. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of government like to spend more money on the arts. First, government subsidies for art are believed to equalize talented opportunities among young adolescent regardless of their background. This financial support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall art lover rate of lower-income people but also give art for advertising and famous over the world by famous artists in their country, country could spread their culture and tradition and mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, support for art would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that talent, skill and advertising human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once government spend more money on the arts. First, spend a lot of money on the arts would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from school tuition and fees, government could become over-reliant on the other states budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, support for art than any other parts would tempt many young people including including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in art pursuit, thereby, adding great burdens for education quality and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time and money that these people could have spent pursuing more important paths. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting for art lover and have the passion or less privileged yet gifted students.

In conclusion, this argument have many advantages but in my perspective this argument had disadvantages overweight.