Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that there is a large number of people who are working but they do not satisfy with their job on over the world in recent years. It has been stated that job satisfaction is more significant than a high salary. I totally agree with this statement because of many reasons: happiness and motivation.

First of all, job satisfaction gives people a sense of happiness that no money can guarantee. If people have a high salary, but they are always complaining about their jobs, they will feel sorrow all the time. However, if they follow jobs which close to their hearts, they will always feel happy and energetic all the time. For example, I have a friend who quit her job because she can’t find happiness in that job, although she has a high salary for this position. Then, she found a suitable job in another company, she felt full of happiness and energy.

The second reason is that it helps us have motivations and leads to career growth. If we are satisfied with our job, you will desire in our job. It leads to productive people, tries to do everything and have achieved in the future. For instance, artists who have the motivation to follow their career. They always try their best, improve their talent, have a good behaviour with everyone. Therefore, they become famous people because of their personalities and talent.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated. I hope that all of us will have satisfaction in our work.