Both governments and individuals are spending too much money protecting animals and their habitat. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society .what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the government should finance in fundamental issues in society or to protect animals and their habitat.this essay agrees with the above mentioned statement and will discuss the positives of the conception.in this essay I will explore the supporting details with examples in siding my opinion and end with a reasoned conclusion.

There are numerous reasons to strengthen my opinion . government by funding on basic issues of society like education,poverty and health leads to a profound positive changes in society.Many people are not owning houses ,firstly the government should shed some income on such things that would help them in their wellbeing.For instance by educating the people on aspects like protecting the natural resources like forests, water and soil.The management should also develop the knowledge of plantation and protecting them. which indirectly helps the animals for their livelihood and also provides food sources for nourishing.

In addition to the aforementioned details concerning public health is also the major responsibility of the respective wing authorities .now a days people life expectancy is extremely decreased . so introducing primary health care centers guides the people in owning a splendid health .it is clearly evident that these two reasons along with supporting details and examples solidly fortify the argument in favour of my opinion

To conclude that the government should allocate large amount of investment on the society's fundamental problems .I think that making people wise and knowledgeable will also enhance the lives of animals.