Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

In university, there are various types of student, who may come from a rich family as well as born in poverty. While someone may claim that there is a superiority for rich person compared with poor student, I strongly believe that both of them can find the obstruction during the period of being a university pupil.

To begin with, expanding social friendship may hinder poor pupil studying in university. since there is a huge campus rather than secondary school, pupil is impossible to maintain a fixed friendzone naturally as well as necessary to meet new friend actively when becoming a freshman in university. However, the social cost to know unknown is high. For instance, campus may hold a camping for pupils to broaden their social circle, they have to pay an expensive price for the camping, food and transportation. also, there are several chances to attend the high-class meeting over the university studying. Thus, economic matter may obstruct poor student to expand their friendzone easily.

On the other hand, though the rich is not worried to meet new friends, they may feel trouble for the opportunities of practical experience, that is cumulative from secondary school. Because their identify is valuable by their abundant living, it is common that rich student do not own any working experience, such as part-time job in summer holiday. This circumstance may cause difficult to find an incredible internship or even prospection. Hence, the rich would suffer some barrier about working experience in the study career.

In conclusion, since everyone may face certain issues, not only about social friendship but also about practical experience, I absolutely think that both poor and rich undergraduates may suffer different problems in university career.