Bullying is a big problem in many schools What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

In the contemporary world, bullying among youngsters is a serious problem in schools. This issue has been growing over all the world. Additionally, it becomes essential for nations to find the reason behind this. However, it is also significant for the world to find solutions. In this ensuing essay, I will illustrate causes and solutions in detail.

There are two significant causes for this. Firstly, parents are suffering from the burden of earning and living. Despite having a good job, individuals find various ways to raise their funds consequently they are unable to monitor the activities of their offspring. Whereas, children adopt bad habits and parents are not aware of this. For instance, the government survey states that due to parents pay lack of attention to their children, they misbehave with others. Secondly, children are playing violent games and they learn about social behavior like a game character, as a result, it would an adverse impact on them. If their parents restricted them to play those games, then they would not obey the rules in school. For illustration, the Time of India reported uncontrollable children's behavior in schools owing to rapidly playing offensive games.

There are two possible solutions to this. One approach, parents should make a schedule to spend time with their child in order to acquire about their child behaving nature. Parents cannot teach their children about politeness and respect unless they spend time with their children. For example, The children's rights department highlighted a child can enhance their social behavior with the help of parents. Moreover, schools should organize debate competitions which provide an opportunity for children to upgrade their social skills. Children take participate in these competitions then they would understand the significance of politeness in conversation. For example, the government authority announced that offsprings have updated their communication skills through debate competitions.

In conclusion, there are two vital reasons for bullying in schools such as lack of communication between parents and children. Furthermore, high graphic games fascinate children to misbehave. Nevertheless, there are solutions namely parents must converse with children routinely and school should establish debate competition. I strongly believe that joint efforts of individuals and government can easily resolve these issues.