Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

These day buying things from the internet have become common since materialism has gained the popularity and shopping is leisure time activity. This essay would discuss shopping at an ease as an advantage and then cases of internet fraudulent activity as a disadvantage.

Firstly, Shopping from internet helps to provide a better choice and the opportunity to people choose and buy any things what they want in a less rate and it also gives the facility to collect their order from their house and any other place where they want after filling the formalities of that online site it also provide the air or train ticket on a cheapest rate if anybody books before one month.

Secondly, sometimes online product comes in a worst condition and it happens when online site show something else and gives another else it is because they look very nice on the portal; however, when it comes in front of people it look bad. Same things happen in booking when people want to go urgently sometimes its show the cost of ticket expensive and most of the people are interested to buy groceries from the internet but they don’t know sometimes its date will expire and its gives harm to their body.

In Conclusion, people have their own choice where they want to buy and

Either online or offline shopping because every people have their own thinking it is totally about satisfaction every people wants excellence things who spent money on them.