Car ownership

In the modern era, Car industry become billion dollars industry. Since, First car invented, On daily basics cars increased on streets. Increment of cars on streets led to huge problem of traffic jam. Most of cities of the world suffer from massive traffic jams. It is also true that many cities of the world become "one big traffic jam". This eassy deal with reasons of traffic jam and how govenment handle this problem.

Now days life become so quick, Everyone want easy and reliable mode of transportation that is car and it is also desire of people to buy a car because car become symbol of status. This desire of people cause the big traffic jams in the cities. As an illustration, In 2017, Bejing witnessed the biggest traffic jam of the decade, that slow down the entire city for 12 days. Apart from individual's desires, Car orgnizations also play vital role of car increment on streets. Each year millions of cars manufactured by car companies. Moreover, Car companies provide easy loans and launch several schemes that make easy for people to purchase car.

What government can do to encourage people to use transport apart from cars? Firstly, Government have a power to make laws and regulations. As an illustration, In 2015 government of NEW DELHI introduced new law of even odd car number system to reduce traffic on roads. Secondly, Government develop public transport system of their country and make it reliable and reasonable for public. Moreover, Government increase road tax, sales tax on cars to discourage people to use cars. Government also adopte another approches like reward system, deduction on income tax, free travel, discount on fair etc..

To put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that car is asset for peoples but in upcoming years car going to become liability for people, if cars are not use properly.