Imapcts of modern technology on socail life.

The notion concerning that involvement modern technology in people's life trigger a considerable debate. An opinion in this regard advocated by a cluster of like-minded People is that present day technology are becoming people more socially. Others, however take a dim view of it and observe that technologies are taking people away from societies and turning them introverts. The upcoming paragraph will analyse these twain sides in advance of my personal viewpoint.

The proponents of former view assert that sports sponsorship by companies have benefits. In the first place, modern technology become medium to connect people globally. However, mobile phones and internet revolutionised the way of communication. People can stay in touch with loved one's and colleagues with in minutes, whenever they want. Besides, mobile phone applications and internet websites like Facebook, Sanpchat, twitter, Instagram is way to interact with a persons from different communities all around the world. These applications offer services like text, share pictures or videos, video messaging to connect people.

Nevertheless, many individuals does not follow suit and reckons that technology have bad impacts on people's social life. Technology is taking away people from social life and turning them mean and introverts. Now days, individuals like to busy in their virtual world life, instead of interact among their surrounding and doing leisure activity. Moreover, trends of shopping from internet, online dating and emerging medium of entertainment over internet widen the gap between people and society.

At last, it can be summed up that no doubt both sides have convincing arguments, but I strongly deem that drawbacks out weighted the advantages of modern technologies in social life. Involvement in society is necessary for personal development and development of society.