Car ownership

In the last few decades prolification in the technology sector, cars are available for common people at a affordable price. Due to cheap car rates, Number of car owners drastically increased on roads in last three decades.

First of all, car companies comptitie with each other to dominate in car market. To increase sales and make profit, these organisations focus on middle class people, and develop and bulid cars for middle class individuals. Secondly, car compnies provide several kind of schemes and loans that make easy to afford car at reasonable price. Moreover, millions car are comes in market every years, that cause the increase in second hand cars. These second hand cars are 2-3 times cheaper than new cars. All these or many many other factors are play huge role in the increase number of cars on roads.

How ever, what kind of steps government take to reduce the cars on roads and prevention for massive traffic jams? Goverment improve there public transport system, make it reliable and reasonable for individuals. Apart from this, government increase road tax and sales tax for compnies. One another way to encourage people's to use public trabsport, is that give rewads to individuals for using public transport.