Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem?

Nowadays, A Heavy rush hour traffic has been rising specially in contemporary cities and it stems from increasing the amount of car manufacturing products as well as dropping a usage of public transportation. In this essay both problems and solutions will be noticed.

First and foremost, it stands to reason that producing plenty of cars and lacking of regulation on them leads sky scraper’s city go in a big trouble. For instance, heavy traffic, polluted air and even rising the amount of car accidents. Nevertheless, youths are willing to use personal vehicle instead of public transportation such as bus, train, etc. Going under the surface, lack of communication roads put a strain on large cities and be a main reason among this unpleasant circumstance. Specially, devoid of knowledge about how traffic jam could have a harmful effect on citizen’s health give rise to increasing the consumption of fossil fuels as well as be subjected by gas’s emissions.

Government plays a principal role toward this solution. Furthermore, contribution of both government and citizens would be better and even more effective in this subject to be tackled. Moving on to youths, They have an impact responsibility among this situation by diminishing the usage of personal vehicles and lead theirselves to public transportations. This solution give rise to even their children to build their behavior and improving the sense of distinguishing which one is more effective on reducing traffic jams. On the other hand, government can provide a suitable scheme in which car’s plate will be separated by odd and even and make a permission on each of them to use separately in week days.

Overall, either governments or subjects should holds their hands together in order to solve every single circumstances. Time management should be done by people and it wouldn’t be reachable unless we changed our behaviors throughout this issue.