Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, the reality of global capitalism has implicated towards children educational standard which should implemented by most of countries. By virtue of materialism, educational perspectives in the contemporary era should inline with the growth of economic interests. Due to these conditions, all of children in the world might be required to learn a number of lessons by pressures.

However, the reality of pressure in educational system tend to more negative impact then its positivity. In japan, even though the country were acknowledged as a pressure country, there are plethora of children depressed and designated to go out from school. Moreover, numerous psychiatry hospitals in japan were fulfilled by more children then old generations.

According to these conditions, the necessary for formulating educational system is required. At the first strategy, the educational system should be measured by various components, such as; a) the happiness which correlated to the social cohesive; b) the comfortable which formulated by making enjoyable milieu in the class; c) the cheerful by functioning school as a playground. At the second strategy, the educational model should facilitated students to improve their knowledge based on their passion.