Children should always follow their parents’ advice.

Today, there are many views surrounding the relationship between parents and children, especially whether children should always follow their parents’ advice. In my point of view, children should follow their parents’ advice simply because parents always teach them good things.

First of all, children should follow their parents’ advice because parents have a broader understanding than children. Parents often teach their children from their experiences and that helps them not to make the same mistake they did.

Secondly, I also believe that children obey their parents will make family relationships stronger. Parents always love obedient children and this gives them both more motivation to try harder at work and still be able to enjoy happy moments with their family.

However, it is a fact that children do not always follow their parents’ advice absolutely because parents are not always right. Society is develop faster and faster, so it is possible that that parents’ understanding may no longer be correct. Children today receive a better education than previous generation so their mindset may be different from their parents.

In conclusion, I personally believe that children should follow their parents’ advice because parents always give the best advice to their children.