Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

According to the statement, business sectors should supply sports and other social services to local society for their improvement and development. However, it seems to me as strong disagreement towards this notion and reasons are explained in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there is responsibility of legal authorities to provide such services as sports, transportation and so on, instead of business companies. Because, there are plenty of reasons due to which business sectors should not done such practices. The first and foremost factor is, they should provide maximum concentration on their productivity and employees rather than to provide aid to local society. Because, there are number of employees who are worked in such buisness companies and they represent their hard work to incline the productivity of their company. Therefore, companies should give attention to increase the wages of their labours and provide bonuses for their extra time work. Because, it is essential for them, due to which workers become loyal to their company and be more dedicated. As a result, this shows positive aspect towards their business, because if employees show more dedication towards their work, hence the company will go forward to their progression due to their superior tasks.

Furthermore, the another factor is their low funds. In this criteria, there are number of companies which are suffered from declination of their funds. Therefore, they should concern towards their financial conditions and their progression rather to give aid for local groups. Because, if they provide such aids therefore they may leads to stuck in bankrupt due to their worse financial situations which they may spend on unless works of local community. Apart from that, the another major factor behind this criteria is, high risk of decline in progression and their popularity. Because, there are numerous companies which provides social aid and due to this, they face such problems. For instance, in Europe, a small business company provided funds to local group instead of seek their financial situations. Hence, their doors became closed because they were gone under dept due to low budget.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, business sections are not responsible to provide social aid for local communities. Because, this shows negative impression on them such as go under bankrupt, dept and so on.