Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, individuals mostly prefer to take junk meal in their diet, therefore this becomes one bit of everyone's life. This leads to numerous bad impacts on our way of life and foodstuffs. I completely agree with this criteria and reasons are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, everyone is stucked in busy and hectic lifestyle because of overstress of their works. It seems to be the major, first and foremost reason of this notion. Because, individuals do not enough time to prepare healthy meal at home due to their busy working schedule. Therefore, they prefer to ear fast food in hotels and restaurants so on such as pizza, burger and too many unhygienic foods which contain fat, varities of spices and so on in higher proportion. As a result, these foods lead to many health problems such as obesity which shows great negative impact on the personality factor of a person due to overweight.

Furthermore, in present duration, both parents do their own jobs and are being unavailable to take care of their child and their own foodstuffs. Due to which, they prefer to take street or junk food to save their cost effective time on cooking. This leads to bad impact on their child and his own health. In addition, the another major factor behind this is western culture. Because, modern generation want to live their way of life in western manner and they think, this also impressive their status. Due to this, they avoid home meal and promote to take prepackaged food which contains large variety of unhygienic spices and oils. As a result, this become leads to deficiency of essential nutrients and vitamins all in their body, therefore they face plenty of health problems.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that street food is unhygienic for healthy tone, because this food is prepared with unhealthy items and all which shows their bad impact on the lifestyle and foodstuffs of masses.