Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During few years, the number of fast food is increasing day to day as well as it is a negative on the health of masses and lifestyle to. Whereas, some people think it is good for health. I will explore the pros and cons of fast food and try to draw some conclusion.

To begin with, there are plethora of side effects of fast food on masses lifestyle and diet. The main point is obesity and some health problems. For instance, in 2015, indian authorities conducted a survey on fast food and the maximum number of individuals were suffering from obesity. It also increase their cholesterol level. Some people have bad habit to eating fast food and they face some health problems and it shows bad impact on their lifestyle to. If individuals daily eat fast food then their liver could damage because these food are oily and unhygienic. Some shops are established on roads and the dirt of roads is pat on the food when vehicles cross.

On the flip side, there are some positive impacts of fast food. Junk food is also part of fast food and most of bodybuilders and weightlifters promote junk food in their diet. Because it is too good for their health. Moreover, it is cheapest and easily available in the street of every town.

To conclude, although there are numerous bad impacts of fast food on individuals health and I agree with this notion. Yet, it is the cheapest and easy available source of food.