Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?”

Businesses has become more advanced these days with increment in technological aspects. There are several technique to incline businesses sales such as advertising and hiring knowledgble staff but the most effective is advertisement according to me and i will discussed my views in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, the first and foremost method is marketing. In other words, mostly owners use this way to boost their occupation because if they provides information about their trade in magazines so, individuals get details about company and buy product from their trade. For instance, gucchi brand which is selling product to clothes and always gave ads in newspaper has more consumers. Another way is employees. Businessman always try to hire best staff member because a occupation could not get success without sweet employees. As a result, profesion require good staff and advertisement to become successful.

However, mostly commerce give discount to customer because when any person buy product from shops and if the product quality and price are good so, the consumer come back in the occupation and buy more products. On the other hand, the most effective technique is marketing. To make it more clear, a company do not grow without any advertisement because people have not information about trade so, the marketing help the customer to get details about commerce.

In conclusion, companies use different way to grow their sales such as advertisement and drop the prices of product but the most effective method to increase bussiness is marketing.